special events & workshops

Sound Bath Sanctuaries

With mike reed

We are excited to announce that we are offering Sound Bath Sanctuaries with Mike Reed from Sound Quest. You’re invited to this unique 90-minute sound bath to slow down, rest, and receive healing vibrations while immersing into a soundscape of Gongs, Crystal Singing Bowls, Tibetan Singing Bowls, Steel Tongue Drums, and more.

*This is a non-heated event set at warm, room temperature. Dress in comfortable clothing with pillows & blanket as you’ll be laying on your back for 90 minutes.

Venue: Breathe Fitness Studio

Time: 7:00-8:30pm

Upcoming 2023 Dates*

Sunday, February 12th 

Sunday, March 12th 

Sunday, April 16th 

Sunday, June 11th

*Sound Baths will take place on Sundays in 2023

Book Now

Candlight Yin with Live Music

WITH BECKI CHARLES AND ADAM RAVALIA

Join us for this candlelight Yin yoga class with live music by Adam Ravalia as we slow down and tune into the movement, moment and the music.

Adam is an avid musician and yogi originally from Newfoundland. A few years ago, Adam decided to combine his passion for music and yoga by bringing an acoustic guitar and his soothing voice into the hot room. Adam's repertoire includes an array of covers and original songs that are inspired by the rugged coastline of Newfoundland and the precipitous peaks of coastal BC.

Included with your membership, on select Thursdays

Venue: Breathe Fitness Studio

When: Select Thursdays each month, 6-7:15pm

Upcoming 2023 Dates:

Thursday, February 23

Thursday, March 23

Thursday, April 20

Thursday, May 18

Thursday, June 22

Thursday, July 20

Thursday, August 17

Thursday, September 21

Thursday, October 19

Thursday, November 16

Thursday, December 14

Book Now Through the Breathe App